"Walking" Video, New Concert, James and the Giant Peach, and Interviews Galore!

If you follow our Twitter or Facebook, you know it's been a huge week for Megan news! Here's a recap of everything that's been going on.

This week, a video for Megan and Brian Gallagher's duet of "Walking" was released. Check it out below!


You can download the song or full album on iTunes. In addition, Megan will perform with Brian at the album's launch concert this Monday, April 27 at Birdland in New York City. Tickets are still available.

This week, the ultimate cast recording of James and the Giant Peach was released. Megan is featured on several tracks, including a solo version of the song "Everywhere That You Are." You can download the recording for free at the show's website. In addition, here is video of Megan and more cast members in the recording studio.


Megan did several interviews this week in support of the Glad in Time for Earth Day campaign. In addition to talking about how to avoid food waste, she revealed a lot of information about current and upcoming projects. Among the highlights:

Here are video clips of two of the interviews. You can check out all of them on our Interviews page.


Finally, Megan will be performing on the 4th of July with the Santa Rosa Symphony at Sonoma State University in Rohnert Park, CA. Tickets are now on sale.


Posted April 25, 2015


Recent Updates



tickets, recordings, etc.

Megan Hilty Online

Promote Your Page Too
  • MHO on Twitter
  • MHO on Tumblr

  • about us
  • disclaimer
  • affiliate sites